All Reviews

663 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
June 02, 2020
Wow, it is desirable to visit 👍
H
Hadi-(穆文金)
May 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Awesome! Thanks for this article. That’s a good helping for someone who’s concerned about the current situation.
D
DAX
May 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Good service

Responsible people. Great and reliable service! Highly recommended👍 👍 👍

HT
Helen Tianjin
May 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Excellent service

Very professional and friendly . Vast knowledge in the cooperate law . Customer service is excellent. Very helpful and always in best interest of the client.

H
Hayley
May 26, 2020
Price
 
4.0
Directory
I love D Mart

I found D Mart when I lived in Beijing during the lockdown. I'm glad that I can shop in Tianjin now.

JM
Jim McCoy, Study in America
May 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Very Professional

When probably anybody would have given up on me I was happy to have Tianjin Link on my side to assist me during the company opening. I thought company opening...

V
Vika
May 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.8
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
4.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Nice environment

A little far but I’d one of the only options available right now😅 remember to reserve before going.

A
Alex
May 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.8
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
4.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Nice place for Delicious food , Shisha and Tea . Must give it a try .
R
Rufii
May 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Tasty chicken and enchiladas go for the Mango juice!

We went there on Ablauf afternoon after walking around the lake. Love the vibes there and the Latino music playing! Skip the pizza but the chicken is really good!...

21274-1590314122-OFwyf41CbW
21274-1590314122-Hzv54jHPKY
21274-1590314122-QogIX3vRxs
21274-1590314122-bx6yGLTJFA
21274-1590314123-cptSryEscl
21274-1590314123-G2RuqDX0jU
V
Vale
May 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Directory
Glad you deliver

It is really really good. And now they deliver

7972-1590209685-2Ko5AB6CD2
A
Alan
663 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Top Contributors
Browse our amazing community
  • Vika

    Vika

  • Vlada

    Vlada

  • Andy Lewis

    Andy Lewis

  • Mallory

    Mallory

  • Camilla Meklenborg Bjerregaar

    Camilla Meklenborg Bjerregaar

  • reinaldo

    reinaldo

  • 帕丽斯Prisca

    帕丽斯Prisca

  • jeanette mar

    jeanette mar

  • Natia Latsabidze

    Natia Latsabidze