All Reviews

795 results - showing 11 - 20
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
May 20, 2021

Different colors 💜

23452-1621491063-o22gNvVwxZ
23452-1621491065-nGJrE7RKEK
23452-1621491070-idDjebmIHU
23452-1621491074-vPxHsqUyVQ
23452-1621491074-BdBZdSDTTS
23452-1621491076-MnONXFhuxI
23452-1621491075-GYy6N7yQqE
23452-1621491075-bkWmFFCtF8
23452-1621491074-p9TgT3wjCO
HS
Hair Salon Tianjin
May 19, 2021
Directory

In fact it's a vietnamese restaurant, but still delicious. I recommend to try once at least because they don't have to many dishes.

3285-1621401979-Vw8RnpAFu9
3285-1621401981-7q8UyKVbEo
TT
the tidjean
May 11, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.8
Environment
 
4.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
My Dear Friends! I am Russian Hairdresser Haircolorist! Can speak English, Chinese, Russian! Welcome to my hair salon!

You can add my WeChat or Instagram for information! Thank you🥳🥳🥳

22973-1620650948-2JMcKPmxZy
22973-1620650949-YCjU2LAH8I
22973-1620650949-SiEhQAgxau
22973-1620650949-H7950CkVic
22973-1620650949-CpX1MAEvIn
22973-1620650949-Tm9Hq60CmC
HS
Hair Salon Tianjin
May 08, 2021
Great service

I can’t thank you enough, you’re more than perfect, very professional in explaining each step. Thanks 🙏

J杰
Jay 杰伦🇺🇸🎼🇨🇲🎤
May 02, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Environment
 
5.0
Quality
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Price
 
5.0
Expat ready
 
5.0
Directory
Excellent!

Very good juicy burger . Highly recommended

23876-1619872640-JBOE6x71ie
P
Peter
May 01, 2021
Cinco de Mayo celebration with Mexican traditional dishes and outdoor bbq

early birds 120RMB per person and price for tequila, corona beer and margarita is 20rmb. Come join us 18:30-21:30 for all you can eat BBQ and Mexican dishes!...

24098-1619788156-iSu4K6UyzN
24098-1619788156-i6mFxrcqZI
24098-1619788156-PtN8k26fLv
24098-1619788156-EX7U0pMTOj
T
Tammy
May 01, 2021
I like Chinese art very much

I have been to this place, there is a very good atmosphere, like the careful layout here,and I like Chinese art very much!

27098-1619778994-kFnbO5zwdB
27098-1619778995-cfqwu2ITKX
27098-1619778995-xG3Gt8t3VZ
27098-1619778995-FfooHKZMTV
C
cutepear
May 01, 2021
A good art space

This is a amazing space. I am so happy that Tianjin havs a good art space!

27097-1619778510-OVsU9wNlq5
27097-1619778510-BdAONa9LTY
27097-1619778510-ajM4kOPXcF
27097-1619778510-jp8mt1OfZW
27097-1619778510-FjwOMty1nX
F
Fairy
May 01, 2021
It is deserve to go!

It’s brilliant exhibition! Art goes with flower.

27095-1619778035-Au0FClCX91
27095-1619778035-8kEuSHHd7g
27095-1619778036-OeNfF5YnwD
27095-1619778036-azSB491MUQ
27095-1619778036-1tC4eD0wyH
27095-1619778039-oE4P5PTvN1
27095-1619778040-23ew2uW5h4
V张
Vivian 张丽娟
April 25, 2021
Pour s'inscrire

Pour vous inscrire, ajouter mon WeChat remi_anicotte

27061-1619253174-VTDUdEQTN9
RA
Rémi Anicotte 安立明
795 results - showing 11 - 20
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »