15 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2
T👾
Tina 👾 贝薇薇
New
Good morning everyone 🤩 how many of you are on holiday next week, yet can't go nowhere cause of travel restrictions? yes, I know basically all of...
Date
Monday January 31, 10:30 - 12:15
Date
Tuesday February 01, 10:30 - 12:15
Date
Wednesday February 02, 10:30 - 12:15
Event Pricing
350
city
tianjin
V
Vika
New
LEGO Super Indoor Amusement Park Pop-up StoreXi'an | 4th Floor, Building 12, Four Seas Chinatown2021.09.10-2022.01.3110:00-21:3089-139 yuan
Date
Wednesday January 26 till Monday January 31
Event Pricing
89-139 RMB
city
xian
V
Vika
New
Chinese Style - Chinese New Year Symphony ConcertXi'an | Xi'an Concert Hall - Symphony Hall2022.02.05 Saturday 19:30
Date
Saturday February 05, 19:30
Date
Sunday February 06
city
xian
V
Vika
Premiere Status:New York City PremiereDuration:30 MinutesType/Genre:Documentary, RomanceLanguage:EnglishCountry:United States, ChinaAbout the movie...
Date
Thursday February 10, 19:45
Event Pricing
88 RMB
city
xian
V
Vika
New
"The Promise of the World, Walk With You" Audio-Visual Concert of Classic Anime WorksXi'an | West Show LIVE Qujiang Creative Valley Performance Cen...
Date
Sunday February 13, 19:30
city
xian
V
Vika
New
Walking in Light and Shadow: Nut Core Film and Television ConcertXi'an | Kernel Theater2022.02.14 Monday 19:45optional seat99-199 yuan o...
Event Location
Date
Monday February 14, 19:45
Event Pricing
99-199 RMB
city
xian
V
Vika
New
Event Location
Date
Thursday February 10 till Friday February 18
city
tianjin
V
Vika

X-Game

Events
New
Event Location
Date
Saturday February 19, 20:00 - late
Event Pricing
58-88 RMB
city
xian
V
Vika
New
West Show LIVE Qujiang Creative Valley Performance Center Garage Theater2022.02.19 Saturday 19:3080-280 yuan on sale
Date
Saturday February 19, 19:30
Event Pricing
80-280
city
xian
V
Vika
New
Spirited Away - Hayao Hisaishi Miyazaki Classic Anime Audio-Visual ConcertXi'an Concert Hall - Symphony Hall2022.02.19 Saturday 19:30optional seat8...
Date
Saturday February 19, 19:30
Event Pricing
80-380
city
xian
15 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2