30 results - showing 21 - 30
1 2 3
G
GoExpats
New
Event Location
Date
Saturday October 30, 20:30
Event Pricing
78 RMB
G
GoExpats
New
RealHeart and Yolo Live House partner togeter for a different kind of Halloween:Freesty...
Date
Sunday October 31, 18:00
G
GoExpats
New
Date
Sunday October 31, 13:00 - 20:00
Event Pricing
100 RMB (dog)/ 158-200 RMB for BBQ
S
Smily
New
Come and enjoy the Halloween Vibes at Dublin!
Date
Saturday October 30 till Sunday October 31
Event Pricing
FREE
G
GoExpats
Date
Sunday October 31, 19:00 - 23:00
Event Pricing
158 RMB / VIP incl. Make up artist 258 RMB
G
GoExpats
As the weather turns cooler, the autumn mood is getting stronger, and the fruit and melon crops mature one after another. The farmers began to hold...
Date
Friday October 08 till Sunday October 31
G
GoExpats
New
Halloween is around the corner Hard Rock Cafe presents you new series of Halloween themed drinks.
Event Location
Date
Tuesday October 26 till Monday November 01
G
GoExpats
Tianjin, the key point of the river and sea, is a traditional manufacturing strong city. In the "2019 World Intelligent Manufacturing Center City P...
Event Location
Date
Tuesday November 02 till Friday November 05
G
GoExpats
A growing emphasis on the Arts. Young students debut in Binhai
Date
Thursday October 07 till Wednesday November 10
Event Pricing
FREE
G
Guest
The exhibition is hosted by Fan Di'an , Chairman of the Chinese Artists Association , and the famous critic Fan Xiaonan is the curator.Exhibition t...
Event Location
Date
Sunday September 26 till Sunday November 14
30 results - showing 21 - 30
1 2 3